

HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH JABALPUR

You are cordially invited to attend the Swearing-in-Ceremony of

Shri Maninder Singh Bhatti Shri Dwarka Dhish Bansal Shri Milind Ramesh Phadke Shri Amar Nath (Kesharwani) Shri Prakash Chandra Gupta Shri Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

as

Judges

of

The High Court of Madhya Pradesh

Tuesday, the 15th February, 2022 at 10:15 A.M.

in

The Conference Hall, South Block, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur

> Rajendra Kumar Vani REGISTRAR GENERAL

(Please stay for refreshment after the Oath Ceremony)